Where it all begins.

Hello!

I’m Giorgia, just a eighteen girl from a little town in Italy with a big dream: to be a journalist.
I used to have a blog while I was in the US as an exchange student, in which I wrote about my experience abroad, hoping to help future exchange students.
My year abroad is a big part of me, when I came back to Italy I was a totally different person, so I decided to start fresh with this blog.
I am going to talk about my personal experiences, travel and honestly whatever goes through my mind.
I am moving to Limerick on October the first, where I’ll be working and applying to UL for the academic year 2017/2018. I’ve had a big passion for writing since I started high school and my life kinda fell apart, I used to be really good at writing in my own language but after I came back I started to have troubles at expressing myself in italian. Now it feels like I have no longer a language I am good at, I am average at writing in both italian and english. I don’t want to be ordinary, I want to excel, to be extraordinary. I’ll leave my country and try my hardest to accomplish my dream.
This is the start of my journey, this is where it all begins.

                                                 Giorgia.

2 comments

  1. moonstoneserena · maggio 17, 2016

    In bocca al lupo! L’Irlanda ti piacerà 😀

    Liked by 1 persona

Rispondi

